New Bell Music | Feel the difference.

New Bell Music


Jovi – Zélé

Read more

Jovi – Ouleu

Read more

Reniss – C’est La Vie

Read more

Reniss – Michael Jackson (ft. Jovi)

Read more


Listen to Reniss’ New EP “Express Vol. 1”!

Reniss releases her new EP Express Vol. 1. After traveling extensively in 2017, promoting her album Tendon, Reniss starts off 2018 with her 5-song EP and video for her single “DOUDOU”. Written during her trips in Europe, Uganda, South Africa, Benin, the Congo and more, Express Vol. 1 tells the stories[…]

Watch Reniss’ New Video “DOUDOU” off Her Upcoming EP

After spending 2017 touring Europe and Africa, Reniss starts 2018 with a new video for her single “DOUDOU”, off her upcoming EP. Produced by Le Monstre, and directed by Ndukong, “DOUDOU” features Reniss singing in French, English, and her Nguemba dialect. Watch Reniss’ new video “DOUDOU” here! Après une année[…]

Listen to Tata’s new song “Banekeh” featuring Jovi!

Tata releases his new song “Banekeh” featuring Jovi. The Cameroonian raps in his dialect, Limbum, with an effortless and fluid flow, unlike any artist in the country. After releasing the song “ICI” featuring Lor, in August, and his recent video “Ndaleh” on October 12, Tata’s new song ‘”Banekeh” gives his[…]

Watch Tata’s New Video “Ndaleh”

New Bell Music artist, Tata, releases his new video “Ndaleh”. After releasing his single “ICI” featuring Lor, Tata brings his fans the visuals for “Ndaleh”. Tata continues to represent Cameroon culture, rapping in his dialect, Limbum. With his smooth flow and calm intensity, Tata leaves his listeners wanting more. Produced[…]

Listen to Reniss’ New Single “Eya Eya”

In between performing in Uganda last weekend (Sept. 2), and hitting the stage in South Africa on Sept. 9, Reniss has released her new single, “Eya Eya”. The beautiful song features her singing French and Nguemba. “Eya Eya” is produced by Le Monstre. Listen to Reniss’ “Eya Eya” on New[…]

Jovi Releases New EP “Yajé Vol. 1: Black

Jovi releases his new EP “Yajé Vol. 1: Black”. Produced by Le Monstre in his signature Mboko style, the four-song EP contains his two new releases “Devil No Di Sleep” and “20 BA” Download “Yajé Vol. 1: Black” exclusively on Bandcamp here! Jovi nous dévoile son nouvel E.P. “Yajé Vol.[…]